Tuesday, October 05, 2010

Hidden Tooth "Lost Records" - out now

Hidden Tooth "Lost Records"
The debut release from the noise duo of Chris Brokaw & David Michael Curry.
Limited edition of 100 handmade & numbered CDR packaging.

"Tranquil drones give way to chattering forest explorations and finally to collapsing corrugated sheets of metal."

Instrumentation includes guitar, viola, upright bass, home-made coatrack bass, electronics…

$12 US funds (postage included)
$15 US funds WORLDWIDE (postage included)
i'm not a paypal user, so send me an e-mail to arrange purchase.

emptyhouse (at) gmail dot com


- David.

No comments:

Post a Comment